Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Focus Spinner Fidget Spinner review

http://amzn.to/2rZ9fmT (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

If you have been breathing for the last 6 months to a year, then you have heard of fidget spinners, they are marketed toward kids and adults with ADD or attention deficit disorder, but I'm here to tell you they are fun for all of us!

I have played with several of them, from cheap ones that don't spin long and fall apart, to heavier ones that spin a long time and are well built. This one is very well built, it comes with a nice zipper carrying case too.

This one is made of metal with an iridescent rainbow color, this is a Cadillac of spinners. It's a heavy weight and a nice smooth bearing so it spins smoothly for a long time. Everyone I have handed it to has wanted to keep it.


Focus Spinner -The Anti-Anxiety 360 Spinner Helps Focusing Fidget Toy [Non 3D Figit] Tri-Spinner EDC Focus Toy for Kids & Adults - Stress Reducer Relieves ADHD Anxiety Ceramic Bearing

Friday, January 20, 2017

InstaNatural Vitamin C Moisturizer Cream review




I am a 51 year old woman, I have had oily skin since my teens, I don't typically like using moisturizers because they tend to feel too heavy. When I first opened this and pumped it out on my hand, I thought it might be too heavy for my skin but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it felt quite nice on my skin. It didn't feel heavy at all, it melted into my skin, it didn't feel like it was just sitting on top of my skin. It made my face feel very nice and it didn't make my skin oily.

One full pump is too much though, I found that I only needed about half a pump and that was more than enough, any extra I have I rub on my throat and my hands.

I feel like this is actually DOING something to my skin rather than just adding moisture, it's making my skin feel healthier. #Instanatural #WrethaReviews

http://amzn.to/2jIW2xd (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Friday, January 13, 2017

MOJO TECH Office Chair Caster wheels review





I have replaced the wheels on all of my rolling office chairs with this type of wheel,  I love them,  they work great! They do add a little over an inch in height to the chair,  you will discover just how level your floors are :)



These are easy to replace,  no tools necessary, just pull your old wheels out by hand and push these in their place, if the old ones are stuck, just use a screwdriver to pop it out.



I received this at a discount to try.



http://amzn.to/2iunIVL (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Friday, December 30, 2016

Inspirational SpruceBay Wind Chime review




For the price, these are pretty nice, they aren't big deep sounding, and they aren't tuned, but still in all, these sound pretty good. I'll have to wait to see how long the wooden parts last out here if far west Texas, it's pretty brutal on decorative wood parts, if it looks like it's going to need it, I will put a coating of something on it to protect it. #WrethaReviews

I received this at a discount to try.

http://amzn.to/2ihN3lW (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Magnetic storage tins review



This is a 5 tin, magnetic storage tin set, it also comes in a 6 tin configuration. These store spices or small items (beads, glitter...) in your craft room. The magnet is more than strong enough to hold the tin to anything a magnet would normally stick to. #pckt #WrethaReviews

I received this free to try.

http://amzn.to/2hVfEh2 (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)


Monday, December 19, 2016

CASALEEYA Pour Over Coffee Kettle With Built-In Thermometer unboxing




I have had the opportunity, many times to use this kettle and I LOVE IT! This is my favorite kettle by far... It is made of stainless steel, has a very cleverly designed spout, made to make using a coffee dripper easier, but can be used for anything you would need boiling water for. I'll be making another action video for this ASAP.

Another clever part of the design is it has a built in thermometer in the lid, it allows you to get the water to perfect temperature for brewing coffee (yes, you can get it too hot), it's not to much a safety feature as it is a flavor feature, coffee is best brewed at just below full boiling temps. #Casaleeya #WrethaReviews

I received this at a discount to try.

http://amzn.to/2i7Tsgo (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Friday, December 16, 2016

Compression Comfort copper compression fingerless gloves review




These are copper compression gloves, fingerless with a grippy surface in the palm. I ordered a large as I have larger hands for a woman. They fit and feel just fine, I have full range of motion.

#CompressionComfort
#WrethaReviews

I received these at a discount to try

http://amzn.to/2hWCsJT (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Chefs Limited Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle review




This 2.75 quart whistling tea kettle works fine, the water boils in it, I am using it mostly to fill my hot water bottles. The whistle part is pretty weak though, when the water is boiling fully it barely whistles, I suspect it might be because of the elevation where I live, water doesn't fully boil up here, not like it does at lower elevation.

The pot looks nice and holds lots of water. I wish the handle was designed a bit differently, it's not easy to fill without the water hitting the handle, I just have to be careful. The price is good for this stainless steel whistling kettle.
#ChefsLimitedTeaKettle
#WrethaReviews

I received this free to try

http://amzn.to/2hCVDsI (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)


Saturday, December 10, 2016

Ceramic Kitchen Knives-3 Piece Set review




These are ceramic knives, black blades and white handles, 3 different sizes, 4” Pairing, Fruit, 5” Utility, Slicing, 6” Chefs Carving Knife. The handles have a nice grip with a textured surface where your fingers go. They cut through food like butter! I am impressed with them and like using them very much. They come in a very nice gift box, anyone who cooks would be happy to have these knives. #chefslimited #WrethaReviews

I received this at a discount to try.

http://amzn.to/2gMZxP4
(affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated)

Thursday, December 8, 2016

100PCS Heat Shrink Butt Connectors Kit

I ordered a 100 piece set of heat shrink butt connectors, these are for connecting 2 pieces of wire together, it is waterproof and insulated. There are 3 different sizes,


The specs are

SPECIFICATION:
-Shrinkage ratio 3:1
-Dual-walled design tubing: polyolefin tubing on the outside and hot melt adhesive in inside
-Color-coded wire gauge
-Selection of 3 connector sizes ensures the right part for every application
-Minimum shrink temperature: 80°C
-No wire damage due to lower shrink temperature
-Full recovery temperature: 130°C
-Operating temperature: from -55°C to 125°C
Size:
Red connector: 22-18 AWG (40Pcs)
Blue connector: 16-14 AWG (40Pcs)
Yellow connector: 12-10 AWG (20Pcs)
 
PB is very happy to receive these for the various things he works on around the SkyCastle.
I received this at a discount to try.

http://amzn.to/2haMdHx (affiliate link-purchasing through this link does not cost you any extra but helps support this channel and is greatly appreciated) #BUTT_CONNECTORS #WrethaReviews